Hello, it’s me again.

After a (very) lengthy delay where I managed to pass my NCTJ exams and become a real journalist, they pay me and everything, I thought it was time to revisit the blog. Although I love the new job and am very lucky to have got it it’s all very newsy and I still want to rant, moan, enthuse and maybe even entertain on music, politics and occasionally other subjects.

Sadly I’m no longer in Glasgow meaning that I can’t just get to gigs at the drop of a hat any more. Sad times especially the other night when I was sitting here in the wilds of Argyll going green at missing Wolf Alice.

On the other hand the view out my window is of a beautiful loch rather than another tenement.

Time for a quick redesign and to get this blog back on track.

Leave a Reply

